Car Trip

by thoughtsonthedead

FFN_IMAGE_51937929|FFN_SET_70001795
“The bears, John…the bears.”

“Right, sure. On your dress. Very nice of you, by the way. Very supportive.”

“The bears told me that God exists because we believe he does, and so does money. IS MONEY GOD, JOHN?”

“Lemme use my phone for a second.”

“Plants think we breathe poison. DO WE BREATHE POISON, JOHN?”

“No, sweetie. Hold on a titch.”

CELL PHONE NOISE.

CELL PHONE NOISE.

“Weir here.”

“Hey, Jack.”

“John. Bobby, did someone dose Katy Perry?”

“Uh, no. No. Someone did not dose Katy Perry.”

“Did everyone dose Katy Perry?”

“Yeah, probably.”

“Dammit, Bob.””

“I’M A BUDDHIST!”

“Y’hear that? Thanks. I appreciate this.”

“Hey, man: you wanted to be a Grateful Dead.”

“I’m telling Irving.”

“No one cares.”

