Fathers Be Good To Your Daughters II

by thoughtsonthedead

A long time ago, blah blah blah.

“LEIA, MY DAUGHTER. LET ME LOOK UPON YOU WITH MY TRUE EYES.”

“You’re a ghost.”

“MY TRUE GHOST EYES, WHATEVER. YOU KNOW WHAT I MEANT. WITHOUT THE MASK.”

“When was the last time we looked eye-to-eye, Vader?”

“CALL ME DAD.”

“Never. When was the last time we spoke?”

“ON THE DEATH STAR.”

“And what was occurring?”

“YOU ARE HUNG UP ON THIS ONE INCIDENT.”

“Get out. I am not Luke. He is a farm boy doofus; I am royalty and a general and I hold grudges against tyrants.”

“I THREW THE EMPEROR DOWN A HOLE. I SHOULD GET CREDIT FOR THAT.”

“After three decades of Imperial rule! It took you almost thirty years to realize that!”

“YOU LIVE AND LEARN. LET US BE A FAMILY. LIFE DAY IS COMING UP.”

“I have plans for Life Day.”

“WHAT ARE YOU DOING?”

“It is none of your concern.”

“EPCOT? ARE YOU GOING TO EPCOT?”

“No, we are–”

“‘WE?’ WHO IS WE?”

“I’m not discussing this.”

“IS IT HAN? I SAW YOU TWO MAKING OUT AT THE EWOK PARTY.”

“Stop this.”

“I WAS THERE AS A FORCE GHOST.”

“I remember.”

“I HUNG AROUND THE PARTY FOR A WHILE. LATER ON, I WATCHED SOME OF THE EWOKS MATE. FAR MORE VIOLENT THAN YOU WOULD IMAGINE.”

“Get out.”

